Home | Our Mission | Chi-Lel Qigong | Study in China | Products | Newsletter | Mailing List | Contact Us
Healing News
| Full-Moon Practice | 100-Day Gong Sheet | 8 Secrets of Tao Te Ching | Tao Quotes | Tao Lessons
Qigong Lessons |
Workshop/Retreat                         USA | China & Europe 
   
 

 

Free Audiotapes Download

Full Moon Chi-Lel™ Qigong Practice

Every full moon, the Chi-lel practitioners all over the world
practice Chi-Lel together, forming a great loving healing chi-field.

In the USA and Canada, the time is from 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
New York time (6:00 to 7:00 pm Los Angeles time).

In China, the full moon practice begins at 10:30pm.
(Please note that in China, practitioners also practice
at new moon each month)

 

Full Moon Dates for 2016
(According to the Chinese Lunar Calendar )
Date:  
   
January 24 Sunday
February 22 Monday
March 23 Wednesday
April 21 Thursday
May 21 Saturday
June 19 Sunday
July 18 Monday
August 17 Wednesday
September 15 ( Mid Autumn Festival) Thursday
October 15 Saturday
November 14 Monday
December 13 Tuesday
   

 

 
Copyright ©2006 Chi-Lel™ Qigong